Pop Smoke Releases Posthumous Debut Album “Shoot for the Stars Aim for the Moon”

Pop Smoke’s posthumous album Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon has been released on Republic Records.

Following delays related to both artwork and civil demonstrations against police brutality, the album arrives as a celebration of the Brooklyn rapper’s life following his untimely death in February and features guest appearances from Lil Baby, DaBaby, Future, Quavo, Swae Lee, Rowdy Rebel, 50 Cent, Roddy Ricch, Tyga, Karol G, Lil Tjay and King Combs.

Watch the video for the album’s first single Make It Rain featuring Rowdy Rebel.